Members

PI

Prof Dr Thomas Schmidt
Schmidt@Physics.LeidenUniv.nl
room: BG 01.23
tel: 5982
Thomas Schmidt

PhD students & Postdocs

Cecilia Bergonzini
project: Mechanics in PDAC Chemoresistance (together with E. Danen, LACDR & E. Giovannetti, VUmc)
c.bergonzini@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl
room: GE 02.xx
tel: 5706
Cecilia Bergonzini
Julia Eckert
project: Cellular Mechanics in Metastasis Eckert@Physics.LeidenUniv.nl
room: GW 03.15
tel: 5970
Julia Eckert
Alessandro Gregori
project: Mechanics in PDAC Chemoresistance (together with E. Giovannetti, VUmc & E. Danen, LACDR)
a.gregori@amsterdamumc.nl
room: GW 03.15 / CCA
tel: 5706 / 020 444 2267
Alessandro Gregori
Rick Rodrigues de Mercado
project: Implications of Mechanoresponse in Metastases
Rodrigues@Physics.LeidenUniv.nl
room: GW 03.15
tel: 5970
Olga Iendaltseva
project: Mechanotransduction
Iendaltseva@Physics.LeidenUniv.nl
room: GW 03.15
tel: 5970
 

Guests

Stefano Coppola
project: Mechanopharmacology of PDAC
coppola@Physics.LeidenUniv.nl
room: GW 03.13 / NKI
tel: 5706 / 020

Support Staff

Marleen Feliksik
project: All the biochemistry & cell biology we do
Feliksik@Physics.LeidenUniv.nl
room: GW 03.13
tel: 8550
 
Yvonne Kerkhof-Bontje
secretary
Kerkhof@Physics.LeidenUniv.nl
room: BG 01.21
tel: 5475
 

Former Group Members

Guests